Here is a list of email contacts for our chapter's officers.

 

President: president@afadaytonwright.com

Executive Vice President: executivevp@afadaytonwright.com

Secretary: secretary@afadaytonwright.com

Treasurer: treasurer@afadaytonwright.com

Executive Director: executivedirector@afadaytonwright.com

VP Aerospace Education: aerospaceeducation@afadaytonwright.com

VP Membership: membership@afadaytonwright.com

VP Community Partners: communitypartners@afadaytonwright.com

VP Leadership Development: leadershipdevelopment@afadaytonwright.com

VP Communications: communications@afadaytonwright.com

VP Veterans Affairs: veteransaffairs@afadaytonwright.com

VP Government Relations: governmentrelations@afadaytonwright.com

VP Public Relations: governmentrelations@afadaytonwright.com

VP Cadet Operations: cadetoperations@afadaytonwright.com

Star Sponsors: starsponsors@afadaytonwright.org

Programs: programs@afadaytonwright.org

Web Master: webmaster@afadaytonwright.org